English | 繁体中文 | 简体中文 | Set Home | Collection
products
products show
news
recruitment
online request
·Contact Us
Contact Us Position:Home >> Contact us >> Contact us
Taiwan Corporation

ADSYS technologies Co. ,LTD.

ADD:2fl, No.9, Lane 180, Sec. 5,Hsin Yi RD., Taipei city, Taiwan.

Sales hot line:+886-2-87801119

FAX:+886-2-87801121

CP:+886 955336112

E-mail:sales@adsys.com.tw

Contact:Mindy Xu

Location Map
Southern China

ADSYS ShenZhen branch: ADSYS technologies(ShenZhen) Co. ,LTD.

ADD:2Fl, first building, Shang Gao Po industrial park,Hao yi village,Dong huan Rd,Shajing town, Bao An district(518104), shenZhen city, Guang Dong province, China.

Sales hot line:(0755)2654-5612(Rep.), 2662-4599

After services hot line:(0755)2662-4322

Factory hot line:(0755)26703974, 26703975

Fax:(0755)2662-1522

CP:136-0301-0526

E-mail:jackc@adsys.com.tw

Contact:Jack Zheng

Location Map
Eastern China

ADSYS technologies(SuZhou) Co. ,LTD.

ADD:302, 15’nd building, No.158,Jin feng Rd, new district(215163), Suzhou city, Jiang Su province, China.

TEL:(0512)6825-8529, 2069, 3079,68078769,68078789,68078799

After services:18962125952

FAX:(0512)6825-1105

CP:133-8218-8900
Email:charles@adsys.com.tw
Contact:Charles Chan
Location Map
Korea agents
MeaureCom Asia Co. ,Ltd.
ADD:A-808, Digitak Empire, 980-3,Youngtong-Dong, Youngtong-Gu, Suwon-City, Gyeonggi-DO, 443-813,Korea

TEL:+82-31-206-7545

FAX:206-7548

Email:mcasia@mcasia.co.kr

Contact:OK Soon Bong

Turkish

TEKNO SISTEM

TEL:+90-0232-375-62-52/3756303

FAX:+90-232 375 57 09

CP:+90-5323620508
Email:info@teknosistem.gen.tr

Contact:Semih Yuceer

BRASIL

Eletronic Teste Produtos Representacoes Ltda.

ADD:Av. Andre Araujo, 115 Sala 202 Aleixo 69060-000 Manaus Amazonas BRASIL

Tel:+92-3248-3693

Fax:+92-3248-3693

Email:eteste1@hotmail.com

Contact:Kandiah Eeswaramoorthy

Thailand

Sime Darby

Add:211 Soi Predee Phanomyong 11, Sukhumvit 71 Rd., Prakanong-nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Tel:+66(0) 2 711-7101-9, +66(0) 2 382-2131-6

Facsimile:+66(0) 2 382-2080

Mobile:+66(0) 81 820-1502

Email:kridsana.samermit@simedarby.com

Website:www.mecombthai.co.th

Contact person: Kridsana Samermit

 

In Circuit Tester | ICT FCT tester | PCBA tester | Keyboard Master

Copyright ©ADSYS technologies Co. LTD. All rights reserved